Audio Flow #16steemCreated with Sketch.

in #audioflow7 years ago

Audio Flow is a music selection.

I note the genre after each song as I know some of you don't like every of them (I use Discog's 15 genres). I take care to don't post the same song twice so the artists may not vary much in short term. I post 5 songs at once.


Songs

Scooter – We are the greatest (electronic)


Stream it on Spotify


Tankcsapda – Hatalom nélküli rend (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Metallica – Judas Kiss (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Tankcsapda – Üdvözöl a pokol (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Die Antwoord – Fok Julle Naiiers (hip hop)


Stream it on Spotify


Audio Flow on Spotify

You can listen the selection here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59