Audio Flow #14steemCreated with Sketch.

in #audioflow7 years ago

I note the genre after each song as I know some of you don't like every of them (I use Discog's 15 genres). I take care to don't post the same song twice so the artists may not vary much in short term. I post 5 songs at once.


Songs

Ossian – The Heart And The Mind (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Tankcsapda – Magzat a méhben (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Ossian – A szerelem gyilkosa (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Junkies – Mese (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Tankcsapda – Hiába szóltam (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


For the next time, I will make a public Spotify playlist with all the past songs in this collection.

via busy v2 beta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51