YouTube is My New Sliced Bread

in #audiobooks4 years ago

It's no secret that the value of the dollar is on a steady decline as the cost of living continues to rise. What does a young single person with a paltry salary do to survive? Economize wherever possible. Economy is the ark that can save during a financial flood. Therefore, downloading and converting audio books or background music from youtube mp3 today is one of the most relevant surfing topics

ываi.jpg

After a year and a half living on my own, I finally got around to getting Internet and cable. I have attached another bill to the pile, but let's face it, Internet is no longer a luxury for a young professional, especially one who works in the marketing and advertising industry, and as a freelance photographer.

A year and a half without cable and Internet meant a connectivity-deficient life. As a decade-long fan of professional wrestling, I have missed out on most of what has happened in the WWE world, as well as the evolution of TNA. Had Blockbuster Video not started releasing WWE pay-per-views, I would have missed out on all things wrestling in 2007.

Two weeks with an Internet connection and the knowledge of the existence of You Tube has led to a content-viewing addiction. Almost everything I missed in the pro-wrestling world I have caught up on over the last couple of weeks, and then some. In addition to missing half of 2006 and most of 2007, I have caught up on WWE 2003, a year in which my Monday nights were spent doing slave duty at, again, Blockbuster video, for minimum wage. Most of what I have cared to catch up on has been covered, and matches, storylines and shoot interviews I never knew ocurred have been uncovered.

sdvmaxresdefault.jpg

And my new You Tube addiction is not limited to pro-wrestling. I never knew Queensryche made a music video for "Gonna Get Close to You", or Motley Crue made one for "Shout at the Devil 97". I never again thought I would see some of my favorite commercials from back in the day, such as the delightfully creepy Sun Fizz Sprite commercial.

While You Tube does not have everything you could ever have wanted to watch, you are very likely to find what you are looking for , or at best, content related to your search. So when you ponder things like why the Eddie Guerrero and Tajiri vs. Team Angle or Rob Van Dam vs. Jeff Hardy ladder matches were not included in the WWE Ladder Match DVD, conduct a video search on You Tube: you are very likely to find what you are looking for and what you are aren't looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83