Story Time With Michael Kingswood - Episode 79

This week was Episode 79 of Story Time With Michael Kingswood.

In this one, I talk about my trip to the Writers of the Future awards gala last Friday, and read another chapter of The Pericles Conspiracy.

I try to go to the WotF function every year if I can, and this year was a good one.

They recently switched venues, and the new one is much better than where they used to be. The old place was a theater, so basically you went in, watched the awards show, then mingled with everyone in the patio afterwords. This place was a convention hall, basically, so there was a kick-ass banquet, then the awards gala, and then mingling.

And they had a bar.

MUCH better than the old place. :)

Anyway, have a listen, or watch the video, and I'll talk with you again next week.

Enjoy!

Like what I'm doing and want to sponsor the podcast and my writing? Buy a book. Sign up for my newsletter. Or become a supporting patron of my writing.

Or just leave a tip.

[cryptothanks]



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.michaelkingswood.com/2019/04/14/story-time-with-michael-kingswood-episode-79/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86