Aud/Jpy in position to drop

in #aud-jpy6 years ago

AJ is near it's edge again. The Dow is on its edge atm too. If they both lose their footing the Dow should drop 20% from highs or further. I say it could be much further because the Aj and the Dow have potential to erase 2017 rise. Some possible support at 80.22 on the Aj. My short Capture.PNGtrade is still active..

Sort:  

Waiting for a bid for 96+

I see it can go different ways. I figure a rise in interest rates have more down potential for aj. Dow at all time highs. 8 year run on stocks.. seems a bit much w/o a decent retrace.

Atm its pulling back from the edge. This chapter is still open.

do you think chapter should be closed now?

to play this u need a wide stop. so u need to have a smaller position. 84.5 area is more optimal. Not sure if it makes it. I had a 250 pip stop.. it got wacked around 82.0x

it seems now she started listening to you my friend

yeah, watching like a hawk. I entered a bit early I got neck pain from watching and stressing out, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47