You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much is Steems Worth $$$ ? | Auction in Delegation

in #auction6 years ago

I like this alot @bullionstackers!
I would like to start the bid with $1 SBD for 1 lot of 100SP delegation for 4 weeks - Total $4 SBD and will pay full amount from beginning.
:)

Sort:  

Let Start this Auction
$4 SBD for 1 x Lot of 100 Steem Power for 4 weeks

So did I win? :D

@bullionstackers
I am your loyal fan.....since the day you advice to add good content to steemit ...i have improve more......
Please i am interested too .....pls how do i join sir

@nickibanjlady
Firstly , this is an Auction. Your comment is unrelated and off Topic!
What do a loyal Fan do?
I haven't seen you on any of my post?? You said you Support.
How do you Support?

Ok your point i get sir.....
I uses your service in all my post ....TAG
WHALEPOWER.....
Anyway i will always comment in your post sir.......

Please how do i join the auction?

@nickibanjlady
The current Bid is $4.00 SBD for ( 100 x Steem Power Delegation for 4 weeks ) by @watch-chronolog
you may bid i.e ( $4.50 SBD ) for the Auction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54