You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much is Steems Worth $$$ ? | Auction in Delegation

in #auction6 years ago

I love the idea of the bidding! But if you look at other leasing platforms, prices for 100SP, 4 weeks, start at about 2,5 SBD. I'd love to participate but maybe the beginning bid is a little to high?

Regards!

Sort:  

I did not price this!
What is The True Market Value?
Demand Vs Supply
If someone willing to pay , then demands is more than supplies.
That's the True Market Value.

Yeah, but you started bidding at 4SBD for one lot of 100SP? there are already many auctions, like the one from minnowbooster, where demand and supply offer you such a price

Please Read , @watch-chronolog Bid
He bid $4 for 1 Lot for 4 x weeks.
Do you guy ever read? or just for the sake of saying.
If MB is cheaper go there....
Stop Low Ball my Auction before I Flag you!
In it or better watch and zip up!

Yeah I surely read it, I have no intention of low balling any auction here. It's just that I'm reading that he wants to bid 1 SBD for 1 lot, 4SBD for all 4, but your comment said the bid was at 4SBD for one lot? I'm sorry if my comment triggered anything, that is not my intention at all, but am I missing something here?

That’s for 4 x weeks
1 SBD for 1 lot x 1$ x 4 x weeks = 4$ SBD/ Lot for 4 x weeks

Oh I understand it now! My apologies and good luck! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85