STEEMIT AUCTION. Bid starts at 1 STEEM! Highest Bidder At The Close Of First Payout WINS! $5 Amazon E-GIFT CARD.

in #auction7 years ago

Up for auction is a $5 Amazon E-Gift Card. Opening bid is 1 steem. Bids can only be made in steem and in increments of 1. The auction will close at the time the FIRST PAYOUT on this post is made. I will email the E-Gift Card to the Highest Bidder as soon as I receive payment.


FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

The purpose of this auction is to see how the community reacts to the auction and to encourage the transfer and diversification of STEEM!


*************I will try to notify each bidder if they are outbid. I can't guarantee it but I will try my best.***********


Sort:  

I'll start the bid at 1 or 2 whichever you prefer. In place of mailing it to me please mail it to the closest psychiatric facility to your home. Shampoo, lotions, clothing, shoes, etc are always needed by the patients :)

So kind. Thank you for you bid and support! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Interesting idea I will say 3 Steem! Lets get the auction rolling!

Thank you for your bid and support! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

I resteemed today hoping to get more attention to this auction!

Looks like you won the auction! As soon as you transfer the 3 steem please provide me with an email address so I can email the e card.

Hey, @riosparada! Are you on Steemit.chat? I can't seem to find your name there.

I'm working on trying to get back in. I was kicked out early on for posting in the wrong chat rooms. Hopefully I'll be back in soon.

Ah ok, are you on discord?

No but I'll look into it :-)

Hahaha Ok, I would like to help you out with a Steemstock logo, so maybe if you have an email or something we could talk about it! :)

That would be awesome! I'll set up an email for steemit and send it to you this evening when I get home.

Thank you, just recieved it, changed to not have email listed.

Just sent to your email. Thanks again! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Just received it and removed my email, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95