Auction Finds - Vintage Child's Bicycle and Tricycle!!!

in #auction7 years ago

I have to say I am totally charmed with these two! I'm not certain how old they are, but I am getting a seventies vibe. They are both in amazingly good condition and look ready to go another forty years. In fact the bidder bidding against my husband wanted them for his children. There are three things about these two items that I simply luuuurve. Can you guess what they are, and what do you love about them? 

I have listed the bicycle at a starting price of R950 ($73) and the tricycle at R650 ($50). These kind of items are not as popular in South Africa as overseas, but I am going to give it a try!

@onetree


Sort:  

Love the bike!!! How much is the shipment to UK????

Me too, unfortunately I think the shipment costs will be prohibitive, possibly 3-5X the cost of the bicycle. If you would like an exact quotation though, let me know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65