Auction Finds - Gorgeous Glass

in #auction7 years ago

Crystal and glassware....a nightmare to pack, but still oh so beautiful. Fortunately I don't package my online sales as I definitely don't have the patience! 

This handmade vintage c1970's glass lighter and ashtray set would make a perfect gift!

This set is so delicate, if it doesn't sell I won't be devastated as although I almost never have breakages, I'm not confident about these.

Vintage glass jars always sell immediately. I get between R65-R100 ($5-$8) per jar on average.

A stunning joblot of hand cut lead crystal whiskey tumblers!

I didn't list this unusual glass beer stein, as I remembered it is my friend's husband's birthday next week, and he collects beer steins.

@onetree

Sort:  

Beautiful pieces and many are antiques! Amazing to find those delicate pieces in very good condition! I love the whiskey tumblers! Nice feeling of heavy lead crystal in one's hand while rolling the tumbler around to see the sparkles! Nice pieces!

Cheers.

I would feel so posh if I had to drink from them!

You always seem to have the knack of finding good pieces. There is no "luck" in this, it is experience built up over many years.

Thank you!!

Some real beauties there. I don't smoke, but even the lighter and ashtray set would make great ornaments.

I love the stein beer mug😍

Very floral 😆

Perfect for Belgium fruity beers, after a mug one will not care about the flowers😂😂😂😂

Sounds like a party!

Those vintage bottles seems to bring a nice price!

Yes they do. They sell fast too and are not too hard to find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74