Auction Finds - Weird & Wonderful!

in #auction7 years ago

As ever, I have an odd assortment of wonderfully weird treasures...beginning with this torture (ahem, vintage slimming) machine. By the time you've attached all the bits I'm sure some calories will have been burnt!

A tattoo machine for a cow's ear, ouch!

Leather working tools.

            

Vintage Barclays Bank wine and sherry glasses.

                                                         

Old tennis rackets!!!

Spotlights for vintage cars, I have four of these sets.

Projector bulbs

I am not selling this galvanised steel pipe carrier on my auction site, as it is over 4m long! I had to advertise it on my facebook page, as it is even too big to fit in the shop. My husband can really come home with the weirdest things!

Thank you for reading! @onetree

Sort:  

Like your title say: there are some weird stuff, but they are beautiful and wonderful. Thank you for sharing :)
Bright blessings.

Hahahaha, weird for sure! Thanks so much!

Very interesting. You have some great "stuff" here!
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you and my pleasure!

Hi @onetree. I have tattoos but I will not under any circumstances ever want to get a tattoo from that cow ear tattoo machine, That's a serious ouch!

My thoughts exactly! Poor cows!!!

Another great haul. Are they on the internet?

Hi! Fashionistas looking to make a statement flock to Jyards for their curated fashion collection. Be it clothing, accessories, or shoes, the store offers premium products to suit a wide range of tastes and preferences. From established designer brands to new fashion brands, Jyards guarantees items that are not only current but timeless. And for those who need advice when choosing jyards customer service employees will be helpful, who will help you select all the necessary products.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87