Selling My Soul for SBD

in #auction7 years ago (edited)

#steembay

Winner of this auction gains control of my soul for 365 days from auction finalization.

Auction ends when post pays out.

The proceeds will be used to further provide Veterans and their families with food and possibly shelter.

Sort:  

how much is the price of the soul.. maybe I might consider selling my soul if the price is good

where is the soulll ohh heaven hahahaha

Because that always works out so well

One of the best episodes, ever.

Very well, I bid 10 SBD for your soul.

@neoxian will harvest your soul after 7 days :D

hahaha

When does the auction end?

When post pays out. I don't think I activated the bot correctly but hey I will still keep up with it. This is kinda fun.

steembay has to be the first hashtag
should have layed this out clearer... sorry

Are moderation and escrow services offered? Can you put on OpenBazaar so I can pay with more than just Steem or SBD? You can receive your payment in whatever you want if you use @Changelly or @Blocktrades Can this be some kind of deductible tax write off? This listing has no images, what condition is the soul in? Height/weight? How many relationships have you been in? Smoker? Drinker? (I don't care about the physical aspects so much as these items do weigh heavily on ones soul)

Lol. It is a classic soul with rugged features. Used like the bus, 5'7", 158 relationships, Smoke (420), No drinking. I would assess it with a value of 100 STEEM.

You may get his soul... But his body is MINE! Lol

lol

Loading...

Hello @justinashby, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84