I'll trade you...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #auction7 years ago (edited)

I have thought about this for the last few hours and decided that I know how to give my account to someone who can utilize it better than me, and get a little in return.

I will give my steemit account to the highest bidder.

I will give my e-mail address to the highest bidder to send me USD to my PayPal account and in return I will give the winner the private keys.

The clock starts at noon Dallas, Texas time today, and will be for 72 hours.

When 12 noon hits on the third day, I will see who has the highest bid, and will go through a third party for cash/private keys exchange.

I don't know of any third party, but I am sure someone here does. I need escrow?
Is that it?

Bidding starts at noon, and will begin at $2.50.

Any issues or qualms just post a comment below.

If no one bids, then I will give my private keys to a person of my choice and that includes whatever funds are in it, I'll just walk away...

You all have 72 hours starting noon today, Dallas Texas time.

Have fun!

Sort:  

Man, just get out of here!

Don't tell me what to do!
Ill do things MY way!

Aight, fair. you do you.

Thank you.
And for the record, I do thank you for your input.
It is important we have our voices heard.
I feel censored here.
Others have said the same...
But that isn't the MAIN reason im leaving.
Off grid living will be hard with crypto.
Anyway...

Congratulations @codymac40! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55