NICE TO BE PART OF AN AWSOME COMMUNITY

in #auction7 years ago

My name is Luai (auctioneer) I am so excited to have found steemit. This is my first post and I am just Introducing myself to this community. I am presently in auctioneer in the Orlando area running an auction house called XYZ Auction. Whilewatching YouTube videos I ran stumbeled on one of Jerry Banfield's videos and got hooked on Steem. Last Saturday I was invited to the 1st Orlando Florida Steemup meet where I met Jerry Banfield, Terry Brock, and Gina Carr. This meet up was so informative which had so much to offer that I immediate came back and set up my steemit account. There is so much to steemit that most don't understand or have an idea of how big its become or how much more is gonna be, yet we are at the infant stage today... We are the pioneers and can make steemit one of the largest social media platforms out there while having fun&earning some extra steem dollars. If you have ideas please post them so that we can make this place better than the rest. I am dedicating my time to anyone in this community who needs my service as an auctioneer as so long it pertains to steemit. I want to start-up an auction site deticated to steemit where you can sell your stuff and the only currency will be steem at first and then integrate it to other cryptocurrencies . If you have any ideas please leave comments so that I can build this site for everyone to benefit and enjoy while using only cryptocurrencies. I would like to think Jerry, Terry, and Gina for all Hard work and effort in setting up the steam up meat last weekend. They were phenomenal. Taha and Mohammad enjoyed it very much as well. Going once going twice I'm gone!
welcome-to-fic.jpg

Sort:  

I love the passion in this post, this is a great idea trying to integrate the two worlds together. I wish you the best of luck man!

Congratulations @auctioneer! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @auctioneer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52