Auction #279. Spirea.

in #auction7 years ago

Живой мир_IMG_7441 (Спирея).jpg

Description (additional information): Spring, Plant, Tree, Flower, Flowers, White, Spiraea, Macro
Max. resolution: 3888х2592 (TIFF, JPG)

Rules and description of the auction you can see in my first auction post

Sort:  

Perfect Post @auctionator, I really liked it and I upvoted it,
@racoo

is there a contest, or you are posting your photos? I have some interesting ones. thanks Matt

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITING MY BLOG

My Link : @insideeesteem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66