Auction #176. Red Flowers.

in #auction7 years ago

Китай_г.Шидзяджуан_IMG_8246.jpg

Description (additional information): China, Nature, Plant, Flowers, Red
Max. resolution: 3888x2592 (Tiff, JPG)

Rules and description of the auction you can see in my first auction post

Sort:  

I don't pay attention to auction prices. Nothing interests me less. One of the benefits of not being an artist is I don't have to navigate the social hierarchies of the art world as a person of desire. I don't need anything. I live in a different way.

Very beautiful photos, the angles that match if not going hard on this note, thank you for sharing.
If you have time come to my blog.

This post has received gratitude of 0.59 % from @appreciator thanks to: @auctionator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75