30 Days Of Book Launch- Day 23- Preparing for the next venture- Follow my self-publishing journey

in #aubreyfox7 years ago

  My Next Writing Venture? 

 So, it's almost a week until the official release date of 'The Empress Returns,' and of course, my book launch and I have a few 'books' up my sleeve that are going to keep me very busy. 

So here is my 'current' projected writing project list. 

Winter- 2018  Field's Of Fable (A children's novel- A mystical fable) 

Spring- 2018  The Curse Of The Moon ( The Penny Drop Pentalogy- part 2) 

Summer- 2018  ? 

Autumn- 2018 The Luck Of The Fool (The Penny Drop Pentalogy- part 3)

Winter- 2019 ? 

Spring- 2019 The Penny Drop Pentalogy- part 4 (Name yet to be revealed)

Summer-2019 ? 

Autumn-2019 The Penny Drop Pentalogy- part 5 (Name yet to be revealed) 

Where there are question marks, is where I have not fully decided what book to write, although if you are starting to understand me, you will realise I will already have a host of ideas. 

So, I will be busy for almost two years with my current plan and I have 2 finished novels on the above list, ready to type up and edit! I am also going to be developing my Aubrey Fox blog and will be introducing a fun character for the children's part of the blog...watch this space. 


Sort:  

Well done and good luck. They say that we all have a book in us (I got to 20,000 words and need to get back) but it seems that you have several.

Hiya, yeah I have been doing this for a couple of years, just writing and blogging. To get to the finishing line is a real challenge, especially when you self-publish. 20,000 words is a lot, you should be proud of that as it is over a quarter of an averaged sized book. Stick at it, it's worth it

One day. It's an autobiography (like who would read that?) and my life changed direction. I will revisit it one day. For now, I'll continue blogging, organising events and trying to change the world.

That sounds like a good plan :-)

Hi... I look forward to following your excited journey, because I too would love to be a published author.
One day...

@moonleesteem if you read each blog then it will show you all the details of what I have learned. :-)

Ok... Thank you 🤓

Congratulations @aubreyfox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67