Sort:  

I really agree with you! ATVs are awesome to drive! I love to make the farm unsure with this. Roar around, drive like crazy, give all the power to them, taht at the end you are so tired. I understand you! ATVs are monsters! Loud, fast, powerfull monsters where want to be handled.

Roooooar! You understand the addiction! And only ATVler can do this!

Ride & steem on! Greetings from Paraguay to Venezuela!

True my friend. Atv are amazing. What kind do you have? I have some video that I want to share but I don’t know how to upload on this website. Do you know how to do it ?

At the moment i have "just" a Kenton Volcano 250. But awesome enough. I would like to drive a canam, but they are just awesome expensive here. And when i import, i will lose the gurantee... What you are driven? Are you satisfied with this?

You have two possibilitys for vids: website Dlive & website Dtube. I prefer Dlive, because the payout there is higher. Dtube wants 25% of the payout... So much more users prefer Dlive.

I look forward for your vids! You have my follow!

Nice atv you have my friend. I have an Honda rincon 680 and a raptor 700 they are monsters. Thank you for the tip. I will follow you too. Keep in touch my friend

nice tienes mi voto :)

Gracias amigo ya tienes tiempo aquí? Yo soy nuevo tengo apenas 3 días soy de venezuela y tú?

buenas también soy de Venezuela soy nuevo llevo como 3 semanas

Ah ok buenísimo seguimos en contacto por aquí

excelente hay nos apoyamos

Fino hermano mira tú sabes cómo subir vídeos aquí ?

Hey i really like your post, follow back...

20180127_213419.png

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46