self introduction

in #atural6 years ago

image Hi mate steemit ,, !! .... on this occasion I want to introduce myself, my name Khairul Azhar ordinary people call me Khairul, I live in the territory of Indonesia that exist in this province coincide in North Aceh, talk about Aceh we must give the incident 13 ago hit Aceh that is stunami, the incident caused the Acehnese to be injured, especially when Aceh in the matter of the emergency status of the military arranged the President at that time. how many Acehnese in Butcher by the military but with the stunami incident made GAM peace in Indonesia. After years passed Aceh also cried again with the unfortunate earthquake in pidie. From education, I still deepen Islamic education in one of the pasantren huts in Aceh coinciding with dayah blang bladeh, with the leader of the oldest cleric diaceh the Abu tumin blang bladeh, with my hobby has a pretty good hobby that can be read and written. . Maybe this is just my introduction. As the poet said "do not know it not too". thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46