My YouTube Channel.

in #atunstall5 years ago

In the mist of getting everything setup to broadcast my studies and thoughts to my YouTube channel . I am making sure I learn enough to present everything as best as I can with a bit of style included.

my youtube channel progress.jpg

This is the main reason for my silence lately , I am spending a lot of time setting things up like , working on graphics and logo , and consistency across all platforms I shout out on.

Thanks for everyone currently following my shared thoughts on everything . I look forward to presenting everything better through some videos in time.

My Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWIHnaBet6qJHjTVziLa6XA

Hope you have a good day , so much more to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34