How Long Will You Be Hard To Get?

in #attraction6 years ago

So untamed,
She invites me into her brainwave.
Ripple and triple my A game on the blockchain.
For this fish lives in the Titanic where the are no waves.

It's not enough to know.

To believe is to see.

So when I see you holding me,
I'll remind you.
I believed in you and me when you were hard to get,
Far ...
Far below my net.

Holding-hands-feature (1).jpg

Sort:  

You got a 72.31% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @kofibeatz. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

This post has received a 34.48 % upvote, thanks to: @kofibeatz.

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP

You just received 83.33% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @kofibeatz!

Thank you for the support @onlyprofitbot..

You just received a 76.92% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @kofibeatz!
WaveSmall.gif

Shoutout @homestbot. You rock!!!

I dig this great short poem and the image represents it well thanks for sharing sir

Thank you very much Mr @cgbartow. I really appreciate that my sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63