Attitude Make Difference in Your Life

in #attitude3 years ago

Your attitude, not your aptitude, will determine your altitude. When you choose to be a leader in the world that holds me up as my inspiration, I'm going do everything in myself that is necessary to ensure it remains true for good," she wrote. "My greatest motivation right now is love."
Read More Attitude Quotes

Carson has also posted video interviews with Clinton's campaign staff and fundraisers on her Facebook page since announcing June 8. And though Carson herself doesn't have direct ties directly or indirectly involved in Hillary Rodham (or any candidate), his presence online draws attention from reporters who are curious about whether Trump was trying out some of those tricks during his final days before he dropped out of the last month-end Iow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72