You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do We All Have ADD?

I'm sure there are some great amphetamine based drugs that can help!!! I think that is a huge issue though just because lots of people even those without these types of symptoms can "focus better" on stimulants. I sleep after coffee or monster, could never stay on track in school (dropped out due to it), and have trouble focusing on one thing. I think we are just too bombarded with input these days. Mainstream meds for add most likely won't make you a zombie though. They can make you just like a meth head though just because they interact with the body the same way and are only molecules apart from each other. Best luck I still don't know much to deal with these symptoms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66