You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do We All Have ADD?

Hi, I'm on steemit just for a few hours, so dont feel offended if I dont have a profile yet etc. I just ran across your article and have to tell you, never ever take drugs for ADD! In my opinion its just a full lye for the pharmacy! My son was diagnosed with ADHS in younger years and the doctore wantad me to give him Ritalin! After I made it clear to him, that my son would never intake those chemicals from me, he became very angry with me and called me a bad mother! But I knew better! All I had to watch was, that he didnt get too much sugar or soft drinks, and life was easy. He was just impulsive! (I'm not sure if you understand the word "impulsive" because english is not my first language. He was a little angel who would run and run and then fall asleep over his food. :D Today he is 20 years old and the relaxeded person in my familie! God knows, what would I have done, if I had him given that poison! Bless you! PS. I also can drink a can of coffee and go to sleep! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39