You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurricane Surfers Seeking The Ultimate Kick - How Far Do We Go For Some Attention?

in #attention7 years ago

So sad to hear of his death, I guess he was doing what he loved when he passed, but I think its sad he left far to early there was so much more that he could do with his life

I did some crazy stuff in my youth but always with a sens eof how much damage I could do , its fine to perhaps risk breaking bones and such but doing something with a fairly high risk of loosing your life is for me living over the edge

Sort:  

I think we've all done these things. But this here is another level. It's just insane.
His death really touches me. He was definitely too young.

Do you know what the waves were like? I'm having trouble finding info for the area he was in.

What do you mean? The height?

Ya I think the biggest I read was 20ft.

Big enough...

I would imagine it has hit you and the whole surfing community so hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39