You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurricane Surfers Seeking The Ultimate Kick - How Far Do We Go For Some Attention?

in #attention7 years ago

Seems to be a total disconnect anymore in terms of life and risks lately which I just can't understand as I value my life and want to live a long healthy one. I am sure its exciting and thrilling but you have got to understand its at very high risk to losing your life which you just don't come back from. There is no retry, reset etc. My heart goes out to his family and others effected by this storm. Stay safe and don't risk it if you can get out by any means then honestly get out take a vacation for a few days away from the storm.

Sort:  

You're absolutely right. There is no way to come back. I bet if he knew that this was supposed to be his very last wave, he wouldn't have paddled out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39