Sort:  

Thanks @giantbear, I will have a look at @jacor ´s articles for sure. There are a lot of users who have written very interesting stories about it already (s. introduction of my article). This is actually something I like a lot about steemit. You get inspired by others, complement existing stories by your own thoughts, experiences and research - and like that keep the knowledge base constantly growing.

I like these TIL posts. I have really learned a few things here myself. I have been on Steemit now for 2.5 months and it feels like 2.5 years. I still don't understand half of the stuff going on here.. I just know that Steemit is a part of my life now forever. I find Facebook so boring so I closed my account temporarily. Steemit has such a variety of topics and it is actually a very useful tool. The thing that I like most is that people are open minded. Keep on steeming! :)

I totally agree! Am also a huge fan of the TIL section ;-) Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38