I hate you

in #attacked6 years ago (edited)

As soon as kissing, I gave a slap.

  • Do not come near, that's far away. The corner of the bed at once.
    You do not like your dense dense all day long, excessive disturbing.

After eating a slap, I went away. Looking around, I could not find anyone.I'm lying on the side. Sleep, sleeping, doing lots of work all day long. After beding, I do not want to rise.
Let's run the laptop today. Whenever the laptop is not in the night, it starts to bother.

Repeatedly prohibit running a laptop.
I did not say anything else.

I'm lying on my throat. Shortly afterwards, I found that he had to climb back to the neck. The wicked always just have to adore.
From here, you and I will not talk to me. Never come to me, do not touch me.
Your touch seems to me poisonous.
He heard a few words and got angry.
From me, the khani is sitting far away.
Maybe you will not sleep with me today.
It does not matter to me, do whatever you want.

I hugged my face in the hint, and the rainy season was a bit cold.
Moreover, there is a lot of rain coming out now. The road is filled with mud, I can not go anywhere.
Maybe today he became more romantic.
But I have said that his touch feels poison to me. So maybe it does not come much closer to one.
In the morning, I came to the room with freshness, now there is no one else, what do we know?
But now it looks good, tomorrow was not with me all night. Maybe there were sofas on the floor.
Mom is calling for food, I went to eat rush.
There are offices at 10 o'clock, if you do not have the time, the job will ring 12.
I sat down to eat but he did not come today, maybe the night used to suffer. After eating, I left for office.
When I returned home at night, there was no one else in the room. Where is that Mom?
I went to bed myself and myself, sitting beside me.
Auction of laptops today

Suddenly a kiss! 😍
Then one more hand
I jumped up

I got angry and left the room.
Going to the market for the purpose.

I came to the room from the market and set it on fire, there was a lot of smoke. Eagle Brend said, wash it up.
It looks great now, the whole room was filled with washed.
mosquito-bite-remedy.jpgThere is no parents in the house.
Today is a single thing to say how difficult it is not. Whatever there is no one to care about, whatever that is
What a cruel world, and helpless singles, I hate you mosquitoes ♦

Sort:  

Congratulations @tusher11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29