(TERRORISM) * ATTACK IN FRANCE SMALL TOWN * KILLER HAD PLEDGED ALLEGIENCE TO ISIS *

in #attack6 years ago

Hello All;

I designed many trade strategies, tested them, some work some don't.
I'd like to post about the best Never lose a trade I came up with.
I could share the mistakes I've made and the valuable lessons I learned!

police4.png

I will do that.
However today, like my fellow Frenchmen, I am once again almost mourning.

Almost?
Because after pain comes anger.
But who to be angry against, what, who, where?

policiers3.png

This is the hard part, having no one to blame in the face.
If Christianity had so much terrorist groups I could ask Vatican's to make a public statement about their position on such a matter.

Militaries.png

But not all religion are organized this way.

I remember when I was the only white Kid growing up in one of France's Projects, we never discussed these matter.

Religion was really private, no one really cared.

I grew up with immigrant from mostly African countries lite morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Senegal, comores, Madagascar....

I have never been a victim of racism growing up, even though I was the only white kid, nor witnessed any.

In fact, race and religion was so not even issues at this time.

Now some evil people are trying to divide us by murdering our co-citizens, others may take huge profil in these wars, ...

But at the end we the people are left with racial communities not helping each other, and fearing each other.

BRI.png

I am not giving any political opinion here because I do not feel it is the right platform.

I am just writing down my thoughts as they come, and hope one day we will stop killing each other for ridiculous matters.

Sounds a little cheesy I Know, but for now I am still Speechless after what happened (again)!

Stay Safe and take Care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74