HOW DO YOU SHARE INFO LIKE THIS?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #atrocities6 years ago

I'm sorry. The state of this world is so degraded. When information like this crosses my path, I am compelled to distribute it- as if you don't know, you won't fight! So, with few words, and a broken heart, I share this video. According to Q anons, we are serving well in Syria at this time- despite the "attacks". Those strikes apparently have their function. This video, however, brings a whole 'nother evil into play. I wanted to Facebook share, this is just too hard for that. Where to spread this info? Steemit crew- where it will be stored for eternity. The block chain. A truth channel as well. My apologies in advance.
Jesus instructed us to LOVE ONE ANOTHER. LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOURSELF. LOVE GOD.
This crap is so ANTI good..... they describe this as pure evil? It is.


The world would be a different place if we, as humans, would have listened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97