Atomic Wallet is my favorite . It as most secure place to store my crypto

in #atomic5 years ago

What is Atomic ?

Atomic is a decentralized multi-cryptocurrency wallet available for Windows, Mac OS and Linux. The wallet uses BitTorrent technology for distributed order book and atomic swap technology for cross-chain custody free exchange. Atomic wallet also features instant exchange options. Atomic supports more than 300 crypto-currencies,it’s a decentralized wallet and only you can control your private keys, your transactions are private and anonymous, built-in cryptocurrency exchange and mobile app. I’ll show you how to buyLitecoin on this wallet.

Atomic Wallet is my favorite for staking

Stacking my favorite , and big thanks to AtomicWallet for making really possible to easily stake my favorite coins in the wallet at just 1 simple click for swift reward

More Infomation

atomicwallet.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53