Atom Collector Records Friday Selection

in #atomcollector4 years ago

The following tracks are a selection of the fantastic independent musicians that use AtomCollectorRecords.com:

Worlds Apart by Middle Earth Records

Robyn Dell`Unto - Astronaut (Constellation Lyra Remix) by Constellation Lyra

I didn`t see this coming by Serafina 4

Difficult to describe, I don't know myself where this came from, but I enjoyed the choir at the beginning turning into a kind of rock tune. I know that does not mean anything,. Check it out, and see what you think.


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

Congratulations @tlundy47! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86