R.E.D.'s Featured Artist of the Week- Cycle of Hands

in #atomcollector6 years ago

Cycle of Hands

20181109_152937.jpg

I am a lover of rhythm, melodies, basslines, grooves, breakdowns, chords, notes, choruses, verses, intros, outros, lyrics, solos, rests, harmonies, drum fills, drum rolls, keyboards, pianos, synthesizers, organs, drops, buildups, crescendos, quarter notes, eighth notes, sixteenth notes, thirtysecond notes, sixty-fourth notes, reverb, compression, echo, delay, producing, mixing, mastering.. I love just love music ya know? I have been infinitely blessed to be able to make some and share it from my little musical corner of the universe.

Featured Track


Alchemy ( Prod. thommo )


Very happy to release this Collobaration with Thommo!

Upon hearing his music and especially his collaboration with @vizualye I definitely wanted to see where it would go. From the moment I messaged him he crafted a quality beat In like, I swear it was only a few hours.

I added some live elements and the vocals and sent it back to him and he mixed it all up into this final piece. We even collaborated up to the Art! I fashioned thommo's sweet headphone logo onto my head. You should definitely follow in suit and put the music of @thommo_tunes into you heard and drift off into a musical paradise hehe.

If you like what you hear feel free to give a shout out for collaborations!

Follow CycleofHands


This post was generated from https://AtomCollectorRecords.com

Earn Crypto Listening To Music!

Join our Community on Discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72