Featured Artist - Dislocated Flowers

in #atomcollector6 years ago

Dislocated Flowers




I believe music is a force for good as well as being a great pleasure to be able to do. I have been writing songs, producing and performing since the early '90's. My first band The Venus Overload recorded 1 EP and 1 LP before splitting in '97. Now, as Dislocated Flowers, I play, record and produce in a number of styles. My old Band colleagues and I convene now and then to record material and are currently working on a new LP for release later this year. All the best to you in your creative endeavours and here's hoping we all get our music 'out there'and heard by as many people as possible. Dislocated Flowers.

Featured Track


Orange Roses and Yellow Tulips


Psychedelic

Follow Dislocated Flowers


This post was generated from https://AtomCollectorRecords.com

Earn Crypto Listening To Music!

Join our Community on Discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58