Atom Collector Records Saturday Selection

in #atomcollector4 years ago

The following tracks are a selection of the fantastic independent musicians that use AtomCollectorRecords.com:

Rise and Fall by Juxta - Dreamers Mix by Virtualex by @virtualex-steem/

Dreamers Mix of the original Rise And Fall by Juxta - synths replacing electric guitars :-)

Light Up by @juxtamusic

Grand Space Adventure visited me for a short break and we were planning to record some keyboard based tracks but the midi keyboard I had wouldn't work with his laptop. So while we waited for a next day delivery of a new keyboard he picked up my Taylor electro-acoustic guitar and we created this together.



LYRICS

Light up I am able
Under me the ground is stable
Solar heat engulfs me
And I can see the forest for the trees

I can see the forest for the trees

'Cos I me remember long ago
You told me it would be OK but not today
I couldn't see the light
No end in sight
Try as I might
I was filled with fright

In the gloom it can seem hopeless
In despair you couldn't care less
But a friend can pull you through
You just need one to be there for you

'Cos I me remember long ago
You told me it would be OK but not today
I couldn't see the light
No end in sight
Try as I might
I was filled with fright

Light up my life again
It's been so long my friend

And I me remember long ago
You told me it would be OK but not today
I couldn't see the light
No end in sight
Try as I might
I was filled with fright

Trying to remember by Serafina 4

A floating, driving kind of thingy.


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your presence on marlians.com

Please stay in touch with our movement by subscribing to our YouTube channel (if you haven't) and please turn on notifications: https://www.youtube.com/c/UloggersTV

(Kindly share the channel with others too even non-steemians.)


Posted via Marlians.com

Hello grendi!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72