You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End Today with @Poeticsnake

Hi, @AtomCollector

Great Music!!. I am writing to you because I have been favored by the raffle in the Radio Evolved show on Sunday October 27 and this message is to claim my prize :). I await your confirmation. Greetings from Argentina!!

P.S. : I have sent a message to @Juxta too. Thank you.

Sort:  

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

Hi Charlie. I actually made a mistake and instead of using the random number I went to the last entry on the list (I said it in the show too). However I will send you 100 ATOM as an apology. Thank you for your understanding.

Good luck for next week!

Oh, okok. Likewise, every prize is welcome. Thank you very much friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36