Atom Collector Records Thursday Selection

in #atomcollector5 years ago

The following tracks are a selection of the fantastic independent musicians that use AtomCollectorRecords.com:

Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Constellation Lyra Remix) by Constellation Lyra

AudioBiological by Dislocated Flowers

Serena`s Lament by IX

Empty House by Davy Vance



LYRICS

The black eye stares
But doesn't see
The crackhead floats
But he's never free

The fire is dark
Awaits the match
No ember to kindle
No flame to catch

I wish I'd something left to wish for
I wish I cared
I'd step over the edge for you
If I dared

The house lies silent
No piano plays
Not even the echo of yesterdays

Cold and empty
Reality thin
A home's just a building
When no one's in

I wish I'd something left to wish for
I wish I cared
I'd step over the edge for you
If I dared

I Know What You Wanna Do by @psionic-tremors


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

Congratulations @anwars! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46