Maurlan's Introduction

Hello Readers,

My name is Maurlan Phillips and I joined the community two days ago so I'm now deciding to say Hello,
"Hello"
I am a young entrepreneur who is designing my online
business, I have been working on my business since
August of 2016, I have most of my plans sorted out
however at this time and for the last (4)four months I have been looking for an Investor who would be willing to take a look at my Business proposal because I am unable to fund my business so I decided to get the assistance of an Investor to fund my idea of which I was hoping to repay between 200% to 300% ROI on the investment that I have been looking for, unfortunately for me I was not successful in finding an Investor to fund my Business, I was able to talk to many Investors using, Skype, Facebook, Twitter and What's App however most of seem to be scammers or the ones who seem to be legitimate Investors never make the time to have a discussion about my business and what I am planning to do, they would ask me to send my business proposal to their E-Mail address and that would be the last I would hear from them .
At this time I am not sure if I am doing something wrong or if the Investors that I am talking to just never read my E-Mail or are no longer interested in my business proposal, also when I contact an Investor I make it very clear to them that I am located in Guyana which is found in South America, I sometimes feel that this is also a contributor to why Investors may not want to take a change to invest into the Business that I am planning to start because my Country is know as a third world country and it may be hard for anyone to see something Large, Honest and Profitable being born from a country like Guyana .

I started to develop my Business since August last and I will not stop until I achieve what I set out to achieve, which is Owning my own Business .
Having an Investor to Invest into my Business would push my business to success faster, but if I have to do it all on my own I will because there will be no giving up for me, My Business will be born and I will ensure that it's well known all across the Globe .

There is an Effect that I would like to create by launching my Online Business, let me explain the effect I'm hoping to create,
If you had the opportunity to invest in Google, Apple, Microsoft at the very start, What would you do ?
How do you feel that you never got a change to Invest into one of these big companies ?
That is the effect that I will create in about (5)Five Years that is the question that I will be causing people to ask themselves, Why didn't I invest into that company ? I Wish I had a chance to Invest into that company .

I took (1)One Year away from work so that I can work on my business and come up with projects that I will create under my business, I spend hours working on each project and I went so far as to take the time to note them down and when the time comes I know where to go and how to start, at first I was available from 9:00AM-3:00PM-(EST) and then from 6:00PM-12:00PM-(EST) everyday and this was the time I used to work on my Business and talk to Investors, however I recently started to work so that I can start putting money into my business in order for it to grow into the Business that I know it will be so now I'm only available from 6:00PM-12:00PM-(EST).

My Business will have a name that I am not sure how it is going to be pronounce but it will be called or addressed as "ATMauphillips" this is a name that you only need t see once and it will be embedded into the back on your mind I also usually make an habit of letting everyone I talk to about my Business know what I plan to call it and how large I plan to make my Business .

ATMauphillips.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @atmauphillips! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84