You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Money is Well... Far Gone

Me two! I have given up on banks. Even credit unions after the crap they pulled with me.
And THEN! I learned about what a bank was, and what they did.

So, i am left in a tight space, i want to build a bigger business, but that requires a corporate bank account for suppliers and clearing... and i don't wanna. I have been trying to figure out a way around it...

I feel that i may just do everything with crypto... and as i actually get manufacturing going, cryptos will be taking off.

Any thoughts?

Sort:  

it's gonna be very tough to be totally outside banking, until mass adoption starts kicking in..
(especially if your business is online)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48