Event fishing atlantica for waiting indonesian independece

in #atlantica7 years ago (edited)

Hay Guys How are you? I am fine

Now event fishing in atlantica

You must be on 24 hours to get the item you want...
There are three kinds of special bait: Silver, Gold and Platinum. Each have different rewards. Gold baits and Silver baits can be purchased from Fisherman Acong and Platinum baits can be purchased via Gcoins (Item Mall). Fisherman Acong At Gate Rome and At Hainan Island.

Silver Bait (Non-tradeable)

Price: 1,000,000 Gold

EXP: 50,000 per bait

Reward For Fishing with Silver bait

-Fisherman's Heart x1
-Ring of Rage x1
-Ring of Malice x1
-Ring of Endurance x1
-Ring of Devotion x1
-Hainan Island Scroll I x1
-Hainan Island Scroll II x1
-Gold Bait x1
-Book of Highest Experience x1
-Growth Vial (Event) x1

Gold Bait (Non-tradeable)

Price: 10,000,000 Gold

EXP: 100,000 per bait

-Fisherman's Heart x1
-Ancient Skill Book (All) x1
-Assyrian Glory x1
-Hainan Island Scroll I x1
-Hainan Island Scroll II x1
-Platinum Bait x1

Platinum Bait (Tradeable)

EXP: 500,000 per bait

Lovely Pink Baby Dragon x1
Sea Stingray x1
Dagon x1 (Not Tradeable) and u can exchange at gold cat
Deep Blue Sea Earrings x1
Deep Blue Sea Bracelet x1
Assyrian Glory x1
Fisherman's Heart x1

u can exchange them for amazing mounts, summoning marbles and books

Legendary Phoenix x1
Resplendent Dagon x1
Mysterious Sea Stingray x1
Lovely Pink Baby Dragon x1
Summoning Book: Ching Ya x1
Summoning Book: Empress Tianmo x1 (not tradeable)
Summoning Book: Shao Xian x1
Mercenary Skin Coupon x1
Attila Summon Marble x1
Riva Faust Summon Marble x1
Sylvie Summon Marble x1
Book: Watchful Soul [I] x1
Book: Blood Curse [I] x1
Book: Resurrection [I] x1
Book: Dark Mist [I] x1
Book: Preemptive Strike [I] x1
Book: Demeian Tactics [I] x1
Book: Flash Bang [I] x1
Book: Unstoppable [I] x1
Book: Tarkan's Will [I] x1
Book: Cleaving Blows [I] x1
Star Stone Pouch x1 ( u can get Gold eagle V,,Good luck)
Ancient Book of Intelligence x1

or u can see

Thanks
don't forget to upvote and follow me @okipatama

Sort:  

Teach me to something like this, I think it's very interesting

noob 😅

U seriously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50