#5 : KNOWING ME BETTER

May be sometimes, I agree..... Maybe I have a bad image in the pitch, because I am too serious....I take serious....

But, If you really know me, if you are my friend, if you live inside to my house, if you share that day with me, you will know that, I hate to lose !! Winning is everything !! Football is love !! Athletics is love !!

The people who call me arrogant, most of them.....I'd like one day to sit with them and to have a chat with them to see, which way they see that I'm arrogant because they need to sit with me , speak with me to know the who is real me....

If you are not making someone else's life better, then you are wasting your time.
Greatness is not his wonderful, esoteric, elusive, godlike feature of that only the special among us, it's something that truly exists in all of us. It is very simple

Pain is temporary. It may last for a minute, or an hour, or a day, or even a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take it's place.
If i quit, however, it will lasts forever.

For those of you who have experienced some hardships, don't give up on your dreams.
Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life.
Don't be trapped by dogma, which is living with the results of other people's thinking.
Don't let the noise of other's opinions drown out your own inner voice.
You have got to find what you love. and that is as true for your work as it is for your lovers.
Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do.
If you haven't found it yet, Keep looking and don't settle.




Sort:  

@divyanshukumar10, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43