You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've pledged to myself to start speaking out on what I believe in!

in #atheism6 years ago

Plant powered for the win! 🔥 I love how you described a world powered by plants 🌱

I am sure you will easily reach your Steemit goals, the community here is really great and supportive. Unlike other social media platforms, we can actually engage in a respectful debate here and it won't descend into petty quarrels (hopefully 😂)

Thank you for sharing your thoughts @grkathiestvegan! I am looking forward to read more of your musings and beliefs

Sort:  

Hello! I appreciate the response!

So far I would agree, everyone seems super cool and mature! The early adopters generally share the principles of the platform which is fantastic.

A world powered by plants, renewable energy and free thinking - that's a vision that excites me!

I look forward to the same, followed :)

Best,
G.A.V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59