You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Altcoin Trading Championship - Round Three.

in #atc7 years ago (edited)

AAar! This really is a good contest. I am glad it is getting a wee bit more coverage now! Sent you a little summat, do what you will with it! Aarrrrr!

And in case I look like a fucking buffoon by going aar all the time its because when I see your user name I say to myself there's tony aaaarrrr! - I know, I should get some more sleep :O)

Sort:  

lol. :) I'm not sure if you remember but you already donated 10 SBD a few days ago. :) I hope you like the idea that much that you intentionally donated twice rather than it having more to do with the beers but I ran with it anyway. :) You're some man mate. I really appreciate the support. It really means a lot. :)

Hope you and the family are well mate. Have a good one and thanks again!!

Hehe, don't worry dude, it was entirely intentional!!

I just really like the contest because I love crytotrading and it's free and it's fun!

I might even do it again :0)

That really would be too much mate. I'm really blown away by your generosity already. If you have any thoughts on the contest itself though I'd appreciate them. I'm learning about this stuff as I go and have tried to keep the contest as siomple as possible so as not to overcomplicate things and scare people off. :)

ITs the simplicity I love. You should write out a pitch and try and post it or something to get a developer to mock up an app or website tied to steemit that you play trading at. It would be cool.

:) That would be cool. :) Especially if it was linked to steemit. That would be nice. :) I'll give it some thought. Thanks a lot. :)

Are we going to see your trading talents put on display?? :)

Hehe, I honestly would normally. I love a bit of game play and trading game play would be magic but I hardly have time to tickle my haw maws these days!! Maybe the next one I will join in from the start ;0)

Ah definitely hear you there mate. To be honest, I don't know where you find the time to fit in as much as you do n with the wee one just arrived you've kept up the pace like a champ. :)

Hehe, I won't lie, it's been as hard as fuck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64