Sort:  

Sweet!

I see a trend going all in recently...lol.

There's just too many coins and I don't have the time to look at them all. It's just easier for me to go all in and do the quick calculation for one coin versus breaking it up into different coins. Wish I could buy EOS for this contest! : )

I respectfully disagree. Ripple (XRP) has been trading sideways since the 15th - it rocketed before that - anyone who was not in MISSED THE ENTRY - I don't see XRP delivering good returns for a week - people will be selling Ripple for the next 5-7 days. The ROI for 7-21 days looks great now, ROI for 7 day a week from now will look terrible (-15% to -30%).

Let's see what happens...

We shall see. This is only play money for this contest. Thanks for the comment!

The sideways action has continued - price is flat as compared with the day of post in USD, slightly lower in BTC. 3-5 more days and there should be movement - the variable here is BTC, so much volatility - basically priced as it was 2 weeks ago, many wise hodlers buying the dip - I'm unsure what this means for XRP - there is a rumour saying Amazon bought 0.9 billion in XRP, meaning they may be trying to build a web based crypto currency of their own on it - remembering that they buy or develop great purchasing tech like PayPal & OneClick. This would be great for XRP if it is true.

I'm tempted to drop $100 into it just to say I saw it coming.

💰🔥🚀🔥😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64