You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ruins of Eugi. One with Nature (Overgrowth) Abandoned places series

in #aswcontest6 years ago

These scenes seem to be plucked right out of a dream, @yidneth, they're stunning :-) Maybe it's because I've seen nothing but cities for years now, but I'm truly impressed by all this green that's slowly taking over the man-made buildings: together they make something surreal almost. I love how you detail that at some point you almost cannot detect anymore where man-made ends and nature begins...

Whatever contest these are competing in, you're bound to win :-)

Thanks for sharing these beautiful images!

Sort:  

Haha thanks I honestly did not even make it to honorable mention, but I enjoy to participate and write these as I love the theme, thanks for the compliment and kind wishes though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44