Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest #3 - My Entry

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest #3 with theme: Vehicles.. Thanks to @customnature for creating this contest. Details of the contest on this link and feel free to join.

xxx.jpg

Not sure how long I have been seeing this abandoned car every time I passed by that street but I am quite sure it was years ago already. It was abandoned in front of a gas station and there are even some vehicles that parked beside this wrecked car.

Photo taken using my mobile phone.

Sort:  

Weird how the city isnt impounding it.

Yes, I wondered that too.

This post has received gratitude of 1.28 % from @appreciator thanks to: @zararina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56