THE PHANTOM CABIN… LA CABINA FANTASMA…

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Hello, my dear steemians... This is my entry for Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest 'Vehicles', a cool idea promoted by @customnature.

These photos, taken by in the nearby of the abandoned Loma de Caballo (Hill of Horse) station of the old Caracas-La Guaira Cable Car System, portray an old service cabin that has been suspended in the same place for more than 30 years.

Estas fotos, tomadas por mí en las cercanías de la abandonada estación Loma de Caballo del antiguo Sistema Teleférico Caracas-La Guaira, retratan una vieja cabina de servicio que lleva más de 30 años suspendida en el mismo lugar.

Of course, I’ll follow you… Would you follow me? -- Por supuesto, te seguiré… y tú, ¿me seguirás?

yomismosoy’s Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45