Baywatch with teddy :)

in #aswcontest6 years ago
Exploring urban places such as this abandoned swimming pool full of graffitis, left here waiting to be demolished.

The most curious thing I found was this used teddy bear sadly sitting on the edge of the pool.




Specs:

iphone 5
F/2.4
1/120
500
Île de France, France.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

Transfer 0.1 SBD to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo

I GIVE you 5 FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

Thanks but no thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68