Abandoned shit - Commercial/Industrial.

in #aswcontest6 years ago
On an urban exploration in an abandoned garage/ mechanic. Only the metallic structure and a few tyres left in there. Otherwise nature has taken over and plants started to grow in there.




Specs:

Nikon D80
F/4.5
4s
320
Chelles, France.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

Great capture @vinceboisgard!
The color mood is fantastic!
I love exploring Lost Places like this one.
Did you use a fisheye lens for this photograph, or is it a normal wide angle lens?

Thanks for the compliment, to capture this photo I used a Nikon lens 10.5mm DX.
It is a great lens and its distortion is very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76