Sort:  

A delegation would help me get more curation rewards, right? You mean that instead of a direct SBD donation? Also, do most people contact them directly to do so? I don't really love doing that. :-/

I think that contacting direct unless you know them isn't the best idea.

My thought was if you got say a 5000SP donated delegation you could offer delegations for prizes vs using SBD. It wouldn't be about using the SP for your benefit, but instead to save some SBD. Or a mix of SBD and delegated SP. You could hypothetically delegate up to the amount you currently have if someone then delegated that much to you without it costing you anything.

You could use a 2 or even 4 week delegation to help the contest winners. There is the 1 week cool down so 4 weeks with less total SP would maybe be better to give out.

If you know any whales that like what you are doing they are the ones I would approach on discord or other place outside of steemit so they can talk privately.

Some interesting ideas here. I'm gonna look into it. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79